Carroll County


Untitled Text

County Seat:  Carrollton

Est. 1826

Created by the state legislature from lands ceded by the Creek Indians in 1825 in the Treaty of Indian Springs.

Charles Carroll (1737 – 1832), the last surviving signer of the Declaration of Independence.

499 sq mi (1,292 km2)

none listed.

Legal Org.

Times Georgian

(770) 834-6631™ • Banking info when you need it.

The information on this website is for general information purposes only and is not related to any governmental agency.  
 © 2014-2017™